0
553 Cotton Avenue Millen, GA 30442
LOCAL: (478) 982-5313
Shop
Order within 4 hours 37 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE CHARM BARN
Local Millen, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Appreciative of the person contact to ensure acceptance of order. Suggest posting current availability.
Winter's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2018, 2:48 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback. I appreciate your suggestion and I agree, but sometimes it's very hard due to the nature of unexpected orders and use of flowers. Our vendors strive to provide us with the best customer service and availability. Unfortunately, it's not always possible. We truly appreciate you. Thank you!
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were unique and amazing!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy to use website. I got a call confirming the order the next morning. Friendly and helpful.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very profession service, affordable prices, and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife loved the beautiful roses. Happy wife, happy life!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered online...The flower arrangement was exactly what I ordered and was very pretty. I definitely recommend them for any flower needs in Jenkins county area. Great experience! :-)
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was easy to place the order and the flowers ordered arrived on time and were greatly enjoyed be the recipient. They stayed beautiful for days. Thank you.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Amazing experience. Ordered on-line and received a call, made a call and it was absolutely taken care of professionally. The Charm Barn fulfilled every possible hope. Thank you! Will use again when necessary! The name explains!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had a little apprehension about ordering out of state and on-line but trusted the process and was pleased. I even received a call to inform me that the flowers for the arrangement of my choice weren't available and again had to trust the process and suggestion of the florist. I was pleased to know that a beautiful bouquet was delivered the same day! Would use the Chatm barn again!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had a little apprehension about ordering out of state and on-line but trusted the process and was pleased. I even received a call to inform me that the flowers for the arrangement of my choice weren't available and again had to trust the process and suggestion of the florist. I was pleased to know that a beautiful bouquet was delivered the same day! Would use the Chatm barn again!
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

they did not have the plant that I ordered online but contacted me immediately by phone and gave me other options. It was a good experience.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great quality, friendly service. On time delivery, will use them again.
Date: Nov 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was so pleased with the wreath they made for my mom's graveside service last week. It was EXACTLY what I wanted! I will use them again next time I am in Millen. I did all the arrangements over the phone and they were so helpful!
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Charm Barn staff are always friendly and they have great ideas. I love the variety of gifts they carry as well as their beautiful flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Millen, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE CHARM BARN
553 Cotton Avenue
Millen, GA. 30442
Local: (478) 982-5313

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay

web9-at